Your Organisationtool for your career and your projects

Everyday you have important tasks that you need to need to focus on by any means. Write these tasks into your todo list, let them be sorted by priority and check your goals multiple times a day so you dont forget about them! Focus on the tasks the will keep moving you forward! For us the most important things matter the most.

Chililist is an organization tool for you, your projects and your career. You can use it to organize your Life digitaly, for example business or private appointments. Chililist takes care of your task management and your Labor Organisatin. It is fast and userfriendly and you can use it fully from most devices and operatingsystems worldwide.

Set up a free account now

FEATURES

todo Lists

Vacation, Moving to a new home or just your Grocery list: Make lists for everything! You can have access to your lists from everywhere: Your desktop PC or from your Mobilephone.

Chililists

‘Chililists‘ are to do lists that sort your tasks by importance automaticly. You just have to state how heavy the workload is and how high the earnings of your task will be. Thats how you set your prioritys straight.

Timeboxing

Timeboxing is a tool of the project management and makes sure that you stay focused on a single task for a certain ammount of time. Instead of working on a task until it is done you work on it for a certain amount of time. Instead of working on a task until it is done you work on it for a set amount of time.

Notes

Write down your thoughts, ideas and links for a task to keep it on your mind at all times.

Share data

Simply attach important data to the tasks.

Talk about your tasks

Share your thoughts about tasks in the comment section.

Assign tasks

Assign your tasks to other people.

Work together

Work on a list with a lot of different people. Share them with your Team.

Create subtasks

Create Subtasks of your projects easily via Drag and Drop.

Set up Deadlines

Set up Deadlines for your tasks and never miss a deadline again.

Move your tasks

Move tasks to different lists with just a few clicks.

Become a Pro

Become a  Pro‘-Member and get all features for the price of a ‚Take away Coffee‘!

DAS ORGANISATIONSTOOL FÜR DEINE KARRIERE UND PROJEKTE

Jeden Tag gibt es die einen wichtigen Aufgaben, auf die Du dich unbedingt konzentrieren musst. Schreibe diese Aufgaben in deine to do Liste, lasse sie nach Priorität sortieren und checke mehrmals täglich deine Ziele um sie nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren! Konzentriere dich auf die Aufgaben, die dich weiterbringen! Bei uns steht das Wichtigste ganz oben.

Chililist ist ein Organisationstool für dich, deine Projekte und deine Karriere. Du kannst damit dein Leben digital organisieren, wie zum Beispiel geschäftliche oder private Termine. Chililist übernimmt dein Aufgabenmanagement und Arbeitsorganisation und kann weltweit von Endgeräten und den meisten gängigen aktuellen Betriebssystemen schnell, vollständig und benutzerfreundlich bedient und genutzt werden.

Jetzt kostenlos Account erstellen

FEATURES

to do Listen

Urlaub, Umzug oder auch nur deine Einkaufsliste: Erstelle Listen für Alles! Du kannst von überall darauf zugreifen: Desktop oder Mobil!

Chililisten

‚Chililisten‘ sind to-do Listen, die dir deine Aufgaben automatisch nach Wichtigkeit sortieren. Du musst einfach nur angeben, wie hoch der Arbeitsaufwand und der mögliche Ertrag einer Aufgabe ist. So setzt Du Prioritäten richtig.

Timeboxing

Timeboxing ist ein Tool aus dem Projektmanagement und sorgt dafür, dass Du dich für eine bestimmte Zeit auf eine Aufgabe fokussierst. Anstand an einer Aufgabe zu arbeiten bis sie fertig gestellt ist, arbeitest Du eine vorher bestimmte Zeit daran.

Notizen

Notiere deine Gedanken, Ideen und Links zu einer Aufgabe. So hast Du immer alles auf dem Schirm.

Teile Daten

Einfach wichtige Dateien an die Aufgaben dranhängen.

Unterhalte dich über Aufgaben

Ganz einfach mit der Kommentarfunktion austauschen.

Aufgaben zuweisen

Deligiere deine Aufgaben an andere.

Mit Anderen zusammenarbeiten

Arbeite an einer Liste mit vielen anderen zusammen. Teile sie einfach mit deinem Team.

Unteraufgaben erstellen

Erstelle einfach per Drag&Drop Unteraufgaben von deinen Projekten.

Deadlines setzen

Setze ein Fälligkeitsdatum für deine Aufgaben und verpasse keine deadline mehr.

Aufgaben verschieben

Verschiebe die Aufgaben in verschiedene Listen – einfach mit wenigen Klicks.

Pro Member werden

Werde ‚Pro‘-Member und bekomme alle Features zum Preis eines ‚coffe to go‘!